Monica Nguyen

5 Years of Experience- Available anytime on Weekdays After 3!

Sitter in Davis

My name is Monica Nguyen, a junior at UC Davis. I am 20 years old with 5 years of nanny/babysitting experience! References are available upon request. I have my own transportation with a clean driving record. I am also comfortable with pets. I enjoy reading to the children and playing games (such as 'make believe' and board games). I rarely ever have the children watch TV (unless you are ok with it but I'm pretty good at keeping children entertained without it). My interests: Reading Writing Singing (although I have to admit I'm not the best singer) Tahitian/hula Running Experience/job: I have nanny twin boys since they were 3 months old (they are currently 2 years old) and children on various ages on occasional babysitting gigs I was also a tutor for children at Kumon (math and reading center) Willing to do light housecleaning (laundry, dishes, sweeping, picking up toys, etc.) Payment: We can reach an agreement depending on the commute, age/how many children, hours ($10-$25/hr) Accept cash, checks Willing to have taxes withheld Availability: Summer Monday-Wednesday any time September onwards Monday-Friday: 3:30pm-12am If interested, please email me or you may text me at 925-890-.... Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 925-890-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider