McKenzie Adams

Nanny/ Babysitter Available all day every day

Want To Connect With McKenzie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Arlington

Hello! my name is McKenzie, I am originally from Iowa and just recently moved to the Dallas area. I am 19 years old and have been babysitting since 5th grade. I have attended a few babysitting classes and have done CPR workshops through my high school 9th thru 12th grade( I am not CPR certified tho:/ ) I am very artistic and creative, and also enjoy the outdoors. I hate sitting inside all day, so most likely if you decide to contact me and we work together your children will not be glued to the TV the whole time. I am available 24/7 because I am taking a semester off of college. I love the environment and originally began going to school for environmental science but I have changed my mind and am now going to be a dental hygienist. I have a boyfriend who is in the military and we have a 7 month old boxer puppy. I absolutely love children of all ages, and encourage you to reach out to me! We can meet somewhere to get lunch or coffee if you would like to get to know me better!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 319-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

McKenzie Adams’s Other Listings