Hannah Venckus

Nanny/Babysitter Available (experienced with all ages)

Sitter in Carmel

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am currently looking for a second job to help pay off college for the next few years. I'm 17-years-old and recently graduated from high school. Along with running a small business (highly centered around children), I serve part-time at a nearby restaurant. I am more than willing to work as long and as early/late as needed but I do ask that there be a set schedule that allows me to adjust my school/work schedule around the schedule you provide for me. I do have reliable transportation, but until August, under Indiana state law, I am not allowed to transport children (aside from my siblings) in my vehicle. This is due to my driver's license being fairly recent. Because of this, all care would have to take place in-home. I would be more than happy to cook for your children, tidy-up around the house, and work around your guidelines. In the fall, I will begin going to school part-time for psychology (specializing in children). I regularly work with children and the small business I run involves educating children about animals of all kinds. I've been invited to many schools, day-cares, and birthday parties to put on educational presentations and would be more than happy to provide you with names! I am willing to undergo a drug-test/background check if necessary. I do not have a certain "rate" in mind but I'm sure we can settle on something! If interested, you may contact me via email (linked above) (preferable) OR phone. My phone number is 317-366-.... Feel free to ask any questions you may have and I will answer them to the best of my ability! I look forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 317-366-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider