Lillian Hair

Nanny/babysitter available!

Sitter in Pearland

Hi, my name is Lillian, I am 19, and I'm looking for a long-term babysitting or nanny job! I live in Central Pearland, and would be willing to drive up to 25-30 minutes if needed for the right job. I currently work at Baybrook mall, so it's about 25 minutesfor me. I do currently work in retail, but I've found I am not as happy as I was when I was babysitting. I absolutely adore kids, being around them, being creative and having fun with them. I have 5 nieces and nephews and have helped out in church Childcare and I loved every minute of it. I have not had a full-time nanny position, but it is what I am looking for (or part time.) I am very responsible and give the kids I'm babysitting quality fun time, and don't just sit in front of a screen. Whether it be moving and dancing with some music, or outdoor activities, I feel like kids are just happier when they're doing something, so that's what we should give them! Most of my experience is with younger kids, 3 months-5 years, but I have cared for my nieces were about 6-8 at the time. My current work schedule can be moved around to fit a schedule that works for you, and if full time is needed and it works out and pay works out, I would just nanny. Hope to hear from y'all.(: -Lillian H.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 832-998-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile