Kassidy Murphy


Sitter in Bakersfield

Hello my name is Kassidy Murphy. I am almost 19 years old and I've worked with kids practically my whole life. I am the oldest cousin on my dads side so I always got stuck babysitting when they'd go out, then when I was 16, I worked for North Of The River (NOR) as an after school coach (Volleyball/Basketball). I coached third through fifth grade for almost 3 years now(seasonal due to time of year). I also work as a nanny for a 2-month-old baby girl named Avery looking for a new job, because pay low.. I love to keep helping her, but I also love to pay my bills on time... so I'm looking for a new or extra nanny/babysitting job. I've always been great with kids and that's why I am currently going to BC taking online classes to become an elementary teacher. I have past experience working with children of all ages. I would love to hear from you and set up an interview with you soon. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day(: -Kassidy show contact info Please find my reference information below: Ashley Richardson- 3 month old named Avery- Nanny Phone: Provided With Call Marley- 2 1/2 year old named Reese- Babysat Phone: Provided With Call

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-565-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile