Maryann Wininger


Sitter in Brunswick

Hello~ I just recently moved to Georgia and am ready to find work. I am looking for Part-Time or Full-time work. I can start as soon as needed. In my recent employment I gained 3 years of experience with being a Babysitter or nanny. Walks, shopping, trips to doctor's offices; laundry, cooking and help with everyday tasks are only some of the many skills I have acquired. I have my own transportation and am willing to use my vehicle. I love to help out the lady of the house with kids and activities. Plus, helping tidy up around the house. I enjoy playing games and watching movies with the kids. To add, I have experience as a Pet Sitter and some Dog Grooming skills. I love Pets. I have three dogs myself. In addition, I am comfortable attending to their needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 240-899-... Confirmed
Zip Code 31520
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider