Nastia Bryn

Nanny, Babysitter

Sitter in Chicago

Good afternoon, dear Parents! At the moment, I'm looking for a job of nanny/babysitting (with accommodation or without it). My name is Nastya Bryn(Anastasia) , I'm 20 years old. I'm from Ukraine. Married. I have an experience with children: 2 months - 7 years. I love children, I'm responsible , cheerful and active, I like doing my job well, take care of kids, and I really want to help children develop in a different direction and interests. I love pets. I doing order and cleanliness and i need this. My hobbies: books (psychology), sports, cooking. My program with children (with parents' approval): * 6 months - 2 years: games, health massage, walk in the park, a proper diet, control of development. * 2 years : what is good / bad , games, creative development, etiquette, exercise, health massage, walk in the park, a proper diet, control of development. To infants: rest and good sleep, good (classic, quiet, affectionate) music To the student: carrying to school and take back home, help with homework Lightweight cleaning the house, laundry, cooking . My major assignment is looking after the child and help him/her to develop, grow not only like a child, to help him/her grow like a Persone. Parents wouldn't been worry about their children. I can help you Please, you can answer me to my e-mail: I'd be happy to meet you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 224-427-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile