Nanny/Babysitter Full time or Part time any time any day

Sitter in West Linn

My name is Gina I am 26 years old from West Linn Oregon, I have Babysat for 3 different families starting at 13 years old. I have experience working with children 2 years and up. I really enjoy working with kids, it is very rewarding helping them learn and grow. I have my own transportation, so I will be able to take children to and from school or activities and run arrends. I love Housecleaning as well as light cooking meals. Special Skills: Control and care for kids at the employer's residence Bathe, dress and groom infants and children provide light meals for children Teach basic language and math lessons Take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to give pleasure and exercise Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Perform light housekeeping duties Maintain a fit environment in the home Keep an eye on children's activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents Tech children about Cleanliness Keep records of everyday activities Take care of the emotional comfort of children Babysitting/Nanny is the ideal Dream job for me please reach me at 503-308-... if interested I am open with pay

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 503-308-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile