Faith Ewulony

Nanny/ Babysitter

Want To Be Hired By Faith? Apply Now


1

Family in Upper Darby

Hi My Name is Faith and 19 years old and attending college. I am looking for a live in nanny or live out nanny job and will love to work with children with and without special needs problem. I seriously love hanging out with children and will really love to follow the child family on a family trip to be with the child. Children's are so full of amazing energy and such a joy to be around. I am passionate about children because you can learn a lot from them, like how to enjoy the simple things in life. I have been working with children for the past 3years in the position of babysitters, nanny, student teacher in my career school and daycares. I have work with children 2-8 years old and willing to work from age 2-8 and for special needs I can work with age 5-17. I love working with children and getting to know them and their individual personalities. I also enjoy watching children grow and learn, helping them as they grow and face new challenges in school and life in general. I have a passion for Childcare that I can not ignore. I am currently studying Early Childhood Education, looking forward to completing my schooling. I was born in Liberia but grew up in America. I live with my mother, I have one little sister and a older brother. I love to have fun, play toys games, don't know video game but I can learn. I am very honest, you can trust me, hard working, patient and friendly. During my free time I love to sing even though I can't sing, I love to have conversation and love to listen to people about their problem and give them the best honest advice of my knowledge.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 267-815-...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Faith Ewulony’s Other Listings