Brittany Downey

Nanny/Babysitter looking for a new family

Sitter in Bend

My name is Brittany, I am 25 years old and originally from Kentucky. I moved to Washington D.C. to be a live-in nanny my junior year of college. I was with the family for 3 & a half years. I handled pick ups, drop offs, sick days, doctor visits, light cleaning, laundry, garbage, meal prep, homework help, play dates, after school activities, taking to summer camp, watching while they had out of town work trips, etc. I also babysat for many other families during this time as well. I moved to Texas in September with my boyfriend when he finished his military career, and i was an assistant teacher at an after school care program for a few months. Then we were of to bend getting here around the end of march for him to begin his college career.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 502-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile