Anastasia Minichino

Nanny/Babysitter needed- Every Thursday

Family in East Berlin

I am currently seeking in home or nearby care for 3 children, aged 3 (boy) and 2 girls aged 4. We live in Lake Meade, and a schedule change in the family has us needing care on Thursdays only. Only 2 Thursdays of the month there will be all 3 children, and the other 2 Thursdays will be 2 children. We have plenty to do, and activity options in our home. We would need care from approximately 7:15 am - 6 PM (or earlier depending). Obviously by coming here you would not have to worry about bringing food and can help yourself as well. I can also prepare pre-made meals. The kids are well behaved. The girls are both potty trained and the boy is working on his training. We don't need anything crazy or over the top, however if you want to work with them obviously that would be encouraged. Please contact me by text 717-825-... or by email with what your rate would be for 4 days a month with 2 days with 3 kids and 2 days with 2 kids. We also are hoping to start care next Thursday but can work something out if that is too soon. We are preferring someone to come to our home but would be okay with driving dropping somewhere on the way to work which one is in Harrisburg, and the other is in York right outside of Thomasville. This position could possibly turn into more hours if the rate is reasonable and we like you and also during the school year next year.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-825-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17316
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile