Beverley Horler


Sitter in North Vancouver

I was born and raised in Whistler British Columbia and have just recently moved to Vancouver. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. In Whistler I was very active because Whistler is a very sports orientated community. I participated in many in school and out of school activities such as figure skating, swimming, skiing and track and field. In my spare time I babysat for different families and loved every minute of it. I am very energetic and friendly and have always seemed to get along with all of the children I have babysat for. I have always loved working with kids. When I was in grade four I made the decision to start french immersion in grade five. So in grade five I changed schools and participated in the french school until high school. I also took french class until grade 11. I also am able to speak Japanese because I am half Japanese. I visit Japan every summer and speak Japanese with my family there and speak Japanese with my mother at home. After I graduated high school my family moved to Vancouver so I moved with them. I have been accepted to The University of Victoria for psychology and plan on attending next September. References are available.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-994-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile