Michael Hock

Nanny/Babysitter position


Family in Kingsville

I Am We need someone to work 3 days per week 4 hours per day and job includes to pick up of our baby from daycare a few blocks away,someone that is mature whether young or older, loves children, reliable and punctual. The Nanny will take care of of a 6 old boy for three days a week and will have to take baby home, give him a bath, dinner brush his hair, clean his lunch kit/bag, put back pack away school clothes away and monitor him with the best care possible..... are willing to provide a metro card to pick him up at daycare. responsibilities for baby will be to look after him feed him meals, bath, keep him clean safe and of course change diapers regularly. My kid is my life so i entrust you to give him the best care..I will be offering you $350 weekly, i will be needing your services for 4 hours at any suitable time of yours between Monday, Wednesday and Friday. If you believe you are fit for this position in as much you will prove yourself to be a reliable and good person, I will instruct my financial to pay for the first week before our arrival so as to secure your service in advance.I will be waiting to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 281-949-...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Services Babysitter
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile