Stephany H

Nanny/ Babysitter

Want To Connect With Stephany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Wolcott

Looking for a safe, fun, educational and loving place for you child(ren) while you work then bring them to me!!! I love to read, sing, play and be silly. Bring old cloths because we will get dirty and paint. I'm CPR/ first aid certified, non-smoker, don't do or drink. I live on the same road as the red creek school. Have a membership to the community center and with in walking distance to the library. Nice big yard!! I have 4 daughters of my own. I've babysat my family's, friends' and neighbors' kids since I was 8. I was a head toddler room teacher for a daycare center. I love going for walks, reading, singing and playing games. I think kids are the greatest. I've had my flu, whooping cough vaccinations, as well as a TB test (negative). Kids usually love me and have fun with me. I love kids because they only care if you make them feel safe, loved, happy and play with them and that is what I do! The greatest sound in the world is a genuine laugh from a child. I don't drink, smoke or do . I'm looking for that perfect family that is looking to have one sitter all the way through their Childcare needs. I want to help raise your child with love, compassion, patience, fun and manners! I'll do anything in my power to keep the kids I watch happy, healthy and safe. If I could afford it I'd have a soccer team of children! But since I can't and my children are growing up and getting ready to leave the nest I am content to love and spoil other families' kids until I have grand kids, about 10 years or more from now my kids tell me. I played soccer when I was in school and the coaches always tried to get me to play basketball because I'm so tall but my heart belonged to soccer. I was also in chorus when I was in school too. My kids do sports,band and chorus so any kids I may watch will also go to these events if Still in my care. I do have 2 cats and 1 old dog. I'm pretty reasonable on my rates. I do a flat rate of 250.00 a week. I want to keep my care small so I'm only doing 2-3 kids and or families so the children can get the care and attention they deserve!! Any questions call me --.... My name is Stephany. Hours are 7am-6pm

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 315-359-... Confirmed
Zip Code 14590
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile