Sally P

Nanny

Want To Connect With Sally?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Richmond Hill

Dear Family, I love children. I have been babysitting for 6 years and I have lots of experience with children. I worked already with different families and I am totally prepared to work with children from different ages. I am a friendly and creative person. I love to do crafts with children, I have many ideas. I know how fun can be to be around children. We're always learning more with them. It is a very rewarding job. I worked many years in summer camps with children from all ages since kindergarten to High School. I worked for a family with 4 children (aged 2 months, 3, 5, 10). I worked for a family with 1 child (aged 8 years old) occasionally. I worked for a family with two boys (aged 1 and 3 years old) occasionally. I worked for a family with two children (aged 1 and 3 years old) full-time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-389-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider