Jessica Roberts

Nanny/Babysitter (special needs & Background checks)

Sitter in Carnegie

Hello, My name is Jessica and I am looking for a family in need of Childcare. I am 24 years old! I was recently employed with a family that I had been with just about 3 years! I had to leave due to a personal medical leave, & they were forced to fill the position :( I have great refrences from this family and many others as well, also have my child abuse background certifications! I have a lot of experience with children because I have my own daughter, 3 siblings and toddler age neices and nephews! I have been babysitting for about 7 years and have experience with all age group including newborns! I am looking to find a family that will need my help full/part time Mondays- Fridays and I am available anytime on the weekends with advanced notice! I am very friendly,outgoing, and relaible. I believe that I can be a great influence and rolemodel for your children and benefit your busy lives! I am also very well at multi tasking and caring for many children at once, so no group is to large! I also have experience with special needs as well! I am a non smoker, and also do have my own reliable transportation! Animals arent an issue either! With summer here I understand everyone has different needs, if there is any questions or I can help in anyways please let me know! I hope to hear from you and your family soon! Also, would like to set something up to meet with you & your family to assure its a great match! Pay is negotiable! Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you, Jessica

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 412-773-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile