Amber England

Nanny/Babysitter to work around your schedule!

Sitter in Medford

Hello, I am a 20 year old female who is currently making the transition from living in Grants Pass to Medford and is seeking stable employment in the Medford area. A little about myself; I am currently working at a Nursing Facility in Grants Pass doing Housekeeping and Laundry. I attended a year at Rogue Community College and will be attending the Ashland Institute of Massage this fall to become a licensed Massage Therapist. I enjoy being around kids and would love to embark on a nanny position with a wonderful family :) I am asking for at least 20 hours a week or more, and to be paid $9/hr, which is what I'm making now. In addition, since I have experience in housekeeping I would be more than glad to help around the house as well. Whether you need a nanny, a helping hand around the house, or a combination of both, I would be truly grateful for the opportunity to help you! I am open to any schedule, so we could create something that fits entirely around your time while meeting 20 hours or more a week. If we can create a setup like this that works great for the both of us I will give my job my two-week notice so I can start making the exciting transition to Medford and begin my new job as your nanny. Feel free to call me anytime if you have any questions or would like to schedule a time to meet and chat some more. Thank you for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 541-450-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider