Kayshia Gordon

Nanny & Provides Quality Care for Children Owner and Operator

Sitter in Cobb

Hello, I have a clean criminal background record. I have my CDA license. I have completed 120 hours of the Child Development Associate Training Course. I have my First Aid/CPR. I have completed all courses of understanding principles of child growth and development, establish and maintain a safe, healthy learning environment, advance physical and intellectual competence, support social and emotional development and provide positive guidance, establish positive and productive relationships with families, ensure a well-run, purposeful program responsive to individual children's needs, maintain a commitment to professionalism, observing and recording children's behavior, where the wild things are! Dealing with challenging behaviors, using documentation to help support children's success, count me in! Including all children, quality rated cultural competency in ECE, strengthening families overview: An effective approach to supporting children and families. I can provide a background check if needed. I have experience with twins, multiples also triplets. I have experience with newborn up to the age of 13 years old. I have good pretend play skill, art, games, physical development, social and emotional development, language and literacy development, cognitive development, transition activities increasing independence and hygiene, and work will with children motor skill. I feel that it is important to me to expand their thinking by encouragement such as social dramatic play and by sing their alphabet and providing a safe secure environment. I like providing care for children. I like to teach children how to learn by play and visual learning. Type of job experience: Nanny with Household Manager responsibilities Mother's Helper/Parent's Helper Sitter Newborn Specialist (Requires extensive newborn care experience--See Job Description) Doula (Birth) (Standard requirements include proof of training, certification and/or experience) Doula (Post-partum) (Standard requirements include proof of training, certification and/or experience). Comfortable provider or nanny for 4 children or more, willing to care for sick children. I'm comfortable with overnight care and daytime care if need. Contact me Six seven eight nine two seven one five seven six and I have received more qualifications always being updated. Personal assistant / Errands & Odd Jobs. Children's housekeeping, overnight nanny, energetic compassionate and fun nanny / sanitize children's toy, cooking for children / preparing children's meals, children's laundry, transporting to / from school or activities, nanny with household manager responsibilities, mother's helper / parent's helper, sitter, emergency nanny / weekend nanny, flexible nanny & sitter / on call nanny, occasional nanny & sitter, temporary care nanny & sitter / date Night Sitter, out of town trips / business trips rather if they're in town or out of town, occasional supervision of children's friends / guests, personal assistant household manager / summer, fall, spring, and winter position occasional / as needed etc. I'm comfortable with overnight care and daytime care if need. I provide the care with grooming dog's.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-927-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Kayshia Gordon’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile