Julie Vinyard

Nanny - CARING AND LOVING CHILDCARE

Sitter in Snowflake

Hi. I am looking for full-time or part-time work in helping you with the needs of your (infant)(child) (children) and to becoming a part of your family. I would be available 5 a.m. to 9 or 10 p.m. , Monday through Friday. I am the Caring Nanny you were hoping for. I am 55 yrs old and have raised my own children. I have years of experience with babies, toddlers, and older children. My past having had Home Day Cares and 13 years working in Doctors offices. Now I have the privilege to do what I Love! I have excellent references, a clear background, and own transportation. I have a current CPR for Infants/Children and Adults. I am very meticulous about cleanliness and safety. Our day would be Full of Love and Special Attention. So that parents can be involved too, I have a Baby Care Daily Tracker I use on my tablet to text to parents to see daily log of diaper changes, bottles, sleep times, moods and activities. Yes, Babies have activities too! As do older children! :) I have flexible rates that vary as to the hours that would be needed (Full-time or Part-time). Please contact me and we can discuss your needs, 928-662-... . ( Snowflake, Show Low, Pinetop , Concho, St. John)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 928-662-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85937
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile