Carlee Laczo

Nanny/Child Care Provider

Sitter in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Carlee I am a 20 year old female from a small town in Alberta. I am currently atttending the University of Alberta getting a degree in Elementary Education. I am extremely passionate about kids. I have experience Nannying as well as I am currently employed by the government of Alberta as a care giver for a special needs lady. However, I am looking for more hours as school comes to an end and I have four months of summer vacation ahead of me to work. So, I am looking to start a full time Nannying position from May to August and possibly part time during the school months. I am looking for a job in Edmonton and area, thus I will not be shy to travel to leduc or any rural areas around Edmonton. I am active so I love going to the park, bike rides, swimming, and other activities! If this interests you at all I can be reached by email and phone. My phone number is 780-515-.... Also I thought I would mention I do have my own vehicle and I am comfortable using to take the children places.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 780-515-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider