This listing has been removed.

Search Mesa, AZ

Nanny/Childcare in my home with loads of flexibility — Archived

Sitter in Mesa

Hi! My name is Tiffani and I would love to spend time with your pride and joys' in my safe and very family friendly home. I live in a quiet safe neighborhood with lots of parks, schools and activities around. I am married and have a 3 year old son who loves other kids and is very social. We are members of a local church and are involved with a well known rescue group. Optimally, I would like to watch no more than two-three kids other than my own at any one time. . I have First Aid and CPR training and have fingerprint clearance cards in CA and TX. We have lots of toys and infant gear for ages newborn to 4 years old. There is no lack of fun at our house :) I have extensive experience and several impecable references from families I've worked with throughout my career. My experience includes; Nannying, newborn specialist, night nurse, babysitting, house manager and church nursery care. I am open to temporary and permanent, part or full-time care of your child Monday through Friday. I have reliable transportation, full coverage insurance and a clean driving record. I am willing to drive short distances occasionally for appointments, pick ups and drop offs if needed. My son and I love to go on walks, take trips to the aquarium, the library, the zoo, and the dairy among other things. We enjoy playing in the back yard with our water table and having picnics on nice days. I am loving and very hands on. I like to get on the floor and play with kids. I have great experience with getting young children on a nap schedule and am great at following a routine. We are a typical laid back and fun family. We love play doh, dancing to fun music, doing paint and coloring, and fun seasonal art projects. I want the children I care for to feel at home as well as their parents. This is a family atmosphere and I am looking for a family(s) who wants more of a nanny or mommy figure around. I am not a daycare center. I try my best to care for each child as best as their parents would. If you think I may be able to help your family please feel free to email. text or call me anytime.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 85209
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.