rah M

Nanny/Childcare Provider Available

Want To Connect With rah?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

Located at Main & Gerrard. As a mom to my amazing 4 year old son, I know how difficult it can be to find reliable, trustworthy and a responsible caregiver for your precious ones. I am here to ease that experience for you! I have over 10 years experience caring for children of all ages. I gained this experience as a youth through babysitting jobs and working at Summer Camps, to become a Nanny. My greatest experience comes from raising my son! I am certified in CPR, Standard First Aid Training with AED and prepared to provide a current Criminal Record check. With previous restaurant experience, I gained the skills to prepare healthy home cooked meals and snacks catered to your children needs. I am available mon-fri, 8am-6pm (flexible). I am available to provide care in my home or yours. My rate expectation is $15/hr. My son and I are passionate for music as well as outdoor and educational activities. I am able to provide care in my home or yours! If you wish to contact me to meet and discuss any further detail, please call me at 416-464-.... Thanks for your interest and consideration! :) Sincerely, Sarah McGill

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-464-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider