Stephanie M

Nanny / childcare

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Woodland Park

Dear Sir or Madam, I have been working as a class coordinator and teacher for different age groups at a German school for five years and moved to Woodland Park, Co in August 2012, due to my husband being American. My school job has prepared me well for paying attention to details and individual's needs, as well as encouraging, caring and understanding childrens` needs of different age groups. Moreover I have been an aupair in the USA every summer break during my studies (can provide great references) and worked as a nanny back here in Germany. The last family I was working for here in woodland park moved to Colorado Springs. They are more then happy to provide a great reference for me.. I have an almost 4 years old son who currently goes to preschool half days mo - thurs and a 6 months old son. My older son is bilingual (German, English) and enjoys playing with other children. If you like I could also speak to your children in German only. Children that age learn new languages so quick. I am a non smoker, have my own car (have never had an accident or speeding ticket and am driving for 13 years now) Qualifications: - Master degree in early childhood education, psyvhology and sociology - Was employed as a teacher (September 2007 - August 2012) - been an Aupair in the USA and New Zealand several times (can provide references) - have been working as a nanny back in Germany (every afternoon after my teachers job)I picked the children up from preschool, then did some of the activities mentioned above. After that I normally gave them a bath and prepared dinner ;) - have 2 sons - lots of great references Fun activities: - learning the alphabet with art projects, writing, reading and flash cards - going to the park and playgrounds - going to the zoo - story times - lots of art projects like making our own play dough, finger prints, masks, cars...) - playing games (ball, hide and seek, play tag... Rates: Include breakfast, lunch and snacks Just send me an email or what you are willing to pay. Hours Mon - Fridays from 9am - 5pm If I do plan to go on holidays I will let you know at least 12 weeks in advance so you can arrange something I could start looking after your little one immediately Please contact me if you would like to hire a professional and caring Childcare person. I am available via ph--... or email. Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Stephanie McGraw

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 805-341-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 19
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile