Elizabeth Petree

Nanny-Early Childhood Special ED Teacher-Specializing in Infants and Toddlers

Sitter in Somerville

Hi, My name is Elizabeth. I am 41 years old. I have worked with children as a Babysitter, nanny, and teacher for over 25 years. I am looking for a job for the summer April 25-August 17. I have experience with multiples-twins and triplets. Most of my experience has been with children from birth to age 5 including those with mild to moderate special needs. I am looking for a nanny position in which I can work with the parents to provide the best care possible for their child including engaging them in developmentally appropriate activities. Childcare duties I provide include: taking care of the children, making meals, cleaning up after the children, children's laundry, arts and crafts, games, sports, music, drama, taking children to the playground, play groups, music classes, the library, other classes and for walks. Added Duties provided: Running errands, grocery shopping, light housekeeping, pet care, tutoring, etc. I am allergic to cats. Comfortable with pets Willing to travel in US and overseas

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 857-523-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02143
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile