This listing has been removed.

Search Oxon Hill, MD

Nanny for 14 month old, extra assistance to a pregnant mom — Archived

Family in Oxon Hill

Hi. Im a mom of a beautiful (and at times rambunctious) 14 month old toddler. I am also pregnant with my second child so I am looking for a nanny who can help me with my son's care. This includes running errands with me, meal preparation (baby meal preparation), housework (cleaning his toys, high chair, his play area, baby laundry, tidying up his nursery), helping run errands (taking him to Gymboree class, grocery shopping, etc), bay care (bath, taking him for walks, etc). If you also have experience cooking meals for adults, that's a plus for me too as my husband and I love trying new dishes and I generally do not like to cook too much. He has multiple food allergies (eggs, wheat, peanuts, shellfish, shrimp, dog dander) so I just ask that you refrain from eating the listed foods or being around dogs prior to being with him. CPR certification is a must and you must be willing to be proficient in using the epi-pen (I will teach you). I will be with you about 98% of the time as I am a stay at home mom. I need a second set of hands around the house during my pregnancy. Schedule is part/full time with weekends off until 418-2014.... I am very flexible with schedules and will work with you. Hope to meet/talk to you soon. Su & Homan

Family Details

Zip Code 20745
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care job is often through your friends.