Anna Greguol

Nanny for 4

Family in Birmingham

My Husband and I are looking for a long-term live-in nanny. You would be mainly taking care of the children. Your duties would include fixing them breakfast and lunch, and 1 or 2 nights a week fixing them dinner. Also, occasionally helping with bath time, and picking up after them. I also want you to do fun activities with the children. I want someone who can become part of our family and someone we can trust and love. We are offering a bedroom, and possible private bathroom. My husband is still working on the bathroom, but until that project is complete you would share a bathroom with the children. You will have a private refrigerator. We will also provide all your food, plus weekly pay for your help. The pay is negotiable. My husband and I would love to have someone who speaks fluent spanish. We want our children to grow up bilingual. Speaking fluent english is not a requirement, but it would help when communicating with me. My husband is very used to translating, so it's not a necessity. I can understand some Spanish. We would prefer someone who can stay long-term. You must be trustworthy,responsible, energetic, and loving. (Live in and speaking Spanish is not required)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 205-382-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile