Jamie Fanning

Nanny for Hire

Sitter in Vankleek Hill

My name is Jamie and I completed my second year of University this past April. I am looking for a summer position as a nanny. I am creative, energetic, and self-motivated. My three years of experience working at a daycare as well as my extensive babysitting background would make me an excellent nanny. I am CPR and first aid certified as well as a strong swimmer. I have experience with and like to be around children of all ages. I enjoy being active and would encourage your children to be active as well. I like to do arts and crafts as well as other fun activities. I have my own vehicle so I would be able to transport your kids to any of their activities and sports as well as take them on day trips to the park.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-676-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile