Vanessa Garcia

Nanny for Hire/ Live in

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi, my names Vanessa Garcia. I'm not sure if you've filled the position but I was wondering if you're still in need. Full-Time, 2 Years of Nanny Experience. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old and also was an assistant teacher in FaithBridge Daycare (Fl), usually having 4-10 children ranging from the ages of 0-2 yrs old. I am 19 years of age, very easy going, energetic, and very vibrant. I am passionate about what I do because I love children and being around children. My experience has taught me a lot as well as what I want to do with a career in the future . I am a very on the go, hands on nanny that will keep your children very comfortable and well loved during the day. I believe education is something any child of any age is capable of as well as keeping a schedule. I've cared for different ethnics and types of families, age groups from infants to pre-teens. I am willing to cook, do house work, and run errands. References sent upon request. 6 years of experience Comfortable as a nanny for 3 children Experienced as a nanny for twins/infants/toddlers Experienced as a nanny for children with food allergies Additional Details: Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Willing to care for sick children Average hourly rate is Negotiable Additional Services Provided: Cooking/Meal Preparation Light Housekeeping Laundry Crafts ** cannot run errands until I receive a Texas License, currently on a Florida, so driving is limited** 210-387-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-387-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile