This listing has been removed.

May C

Nanny for share care or single family — Archived

Sitter in Mill Valley

Hello parents, It's that time again to look for a new family or a share care. I am looking for a full time position, hours are flexible: I have 12 years of experience working with kids from new borns, school age kids and teens. I speak Portuguese, Italian and Spanish and am fluent in english as well, I have a BA in psychology and art history..... well complementary education related to my job as a caregiver. I also like to read books related to children and like to read books the parents recommend to me as it helps us be in the same page. I have great references and normally my duties includes caring and nurturing the children I work with facilitating the lives of their parents by cooking nutritious meals, picking up after kids, doing some house hold and errands, planning fun activities for the kids, introducing new fun ways to help them refine and acquire skills. Every family have their particular needs and duties are tailored to fit their needs. I love this job as it allows me to make a living while being helpful and kind, as a mother I believe in being loving and kind. I'd be glad to share more with you about me. Thanks for your time May Please contact me by phone or text 415-573-... or email and I will get back to you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-573-...
Zip Code 94941
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $23.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile