Kirsten W

Nanny for YOU

Sitter in Oakville

I am currently enrolled at a college for Child and Youth Worker course and am attending part time schooling in September. I am passionate and dedicated in my field and working with children. I have many years experience with children of all ages including camps, schools, preschools and a nanny. I have a First Aid certificate and have my police checks available. References are available upon request. Here is a few of my experiences. I currently take care of 4 children aged 10, 8, 6 and 2 years old. I have been a Nanny of two 7 year-old kids from September 2012- May 2013. I provided supervision to the twin boys, ensured their safety as well as organizing and running activities after school, ensured they are ready for extra curricular activities after school. I also do cooking and cleaning. I make sure that the boys are fed healthy and nutritious meals and snacks, rooms are clean from toys, vacuumed and beds are made. I clean and put away the boys' laundry and clean and maintain their pets. I was also a Camp Counsellor for ages 3-7 from March 2012 to present. I also work with children with autism, at camps, and teaching sports. FOr more detailed view of my experiences please email me at References are available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-617-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile