Darlynn Calderom

Nanny from home Care

Sitter in Reston

Hello my name is Darlynn If you are looking a for spring vacation, part time or full time, even summer vacation. Well look no further, I am a stay a home mother wiling to watch your child/children from home. I am a mother of two I have a 7 month old baby and a 4 yr old, so I have experience from new born to school age kids. i am bilingual therefore I speak English and Spanish. I can also be helpful with homework, I am very flexible with hours and reasonable with prices I know economy is and how expensive it could be so I don't charge to much, I'm also flexible with payment. My home is kid friendly well if interested please don't hesitate to call me 571-239-.... Hola mi nombre is Darlynn Si usted est buscando para una vacaciones de primavera, a tiempo parcial oa tiempo completo, incluso las vacaciones de verano. Pues no busques ms, soy una estancia de una madre a casa dispuesta a ver a su hijo / hijos de mi casa. Soy una madre de dos hijos tengo un beb de 7 meses de edad y un de 4 aos, as que tengo experiencia de recine nacidos asta la edad escolar. y despuesta ayudar on tareas escolares, Soy bilinge por lo tanto Hablo Ingls y Espaol. Soy muy flexible con las horas y con precios razonables que reconozco k la economa no esta tan buena y cmo lo caro que puede ser, as que no cobro mucho, yo tambin soy flexible con el pago. Mi casa es adecuado para nios y si por favor interesados ??no dude en llamarme 571-239-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-239-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile