Jennifer Slightham

Nanny (full-time June through mid-August, part-time available now)

Family in Lynchburg

Hello! I am looking for a Nanny, possibly live-in option, but not confirmed or required. We have 3 children ages 5, 2.5 and 7 months. Flexible hours are available immediately in a part-time capacity and to confirm a good fit. Summer dates needed are June 8th through August 16th, in a full-time capacity (weekdays mostly). We will take some trips this summer but would like the flexibility of the chosen nanny to travel along with us. About our family: - Oldest boy who turns 5 in May is very smart, loves to do crafts, dance, read, and write. He likes to take charge and create new, exciting things. - Our middle boy is 2.5 and is a little lover. He loves to cuddle and follow his brother around, but also loves one-on-one attention and enjoys books. - Our daughter is 7 months old and is one of the happiest babies in the world. She makes her presence known and loves activity (good thing she has super active older brothers!) - We have a large, fenced in back yard, and a large covered covered front porch, so outside time is very easy when the weather is warm! Requests/Requirements: - References of families or daycares where applicant has worked with these age groups and/or three or more kids - Good Driving Record, comfortable with driving our vehicle on occasion - Some light housework, meal preparation (mostly maintaining home organization and meal prep for the kids) - Care must be in our home, not in an in-home daycare - Care must not include bringing other children along Pay/Hours: - Summer months - $400 week for approximately 40 hours/week, mostly weekdays, but occasional evenings - Part-time or additional hours at $8-$10/hour, based on meeting the requirements and strength of references To apply: please respond to this request, or private message me via Facebook. Interviews will be held. Initial interview with mom, second interview in the home with entire family. We are looking to fill this position quickly.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 434-515-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile