Crystal Sookram

Nanny/ house keeper/baby sitter

Sitter in Broomfield

Summer is over that means everyone is getting there children back to school or back to work for others. That's means we're tide up between getting ourselves together and our children as we'll. we'll my name is crystal I absolutely love children, I'm 22 years of age in the broomfield area, new to the area from New York. I am so a very trustworthy person which I have a strong Christian belief. I would treat your children as they were my own I looking for either full time or part time. I have really good experience in nanny/baby sitting. I've done the ages from infant and up. I also love to clean, help out do outside actives, park and much more. Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you soon..

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-679-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider