Becca Edwards

Amazing Nanny and Great cook and cleaner

Sitter in Aurora

Hi my name is Becca I'm 32 yrs old. I am a very loving, responsible, caring, down to earth, loyal, and honest woman. I am looking for a new daily to work/assist with child care and house work. I love to cook and clean. I also have a sweet tooth so I do bake a lot. I am CPR certified and I do have a degree in early childhood education. I was a teacher for many Years but due to car accident a few yrs back I can no longer teach. I can't stand for that long with out my back hurting. Although I do still live normal life. I love to be outside I love to go fishing , camping, zoos, parks, exploring nature and having fun. I do believe children should be kids and not grow up to fast. I love to be apart of the growing process and watch the kids learn new thing. I love to teach kids how to be creative and use there imagination. I'm not a TV person really and I like to do stuff with my hands such as crafts building bird house and garden stones. But on a rainy day I do love to cuddle up watch a movie and bake. I have not been to n trouble ( legally) last thing was a speeding ticket. 2yrs ago. If u have any questions plz ask

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 303-505-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80015
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 23
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile