Sarah Smith


Sitter in Ajax

Hello, my name is Sarah, I am 19 years old and love children! I live in Ajax with a family of 6, including two younger siblings who I grew up babysitting and lending an extra hand while my parents were at work. I have just completed the Tourism and Travel course at Fleming College in Peterborough. And I willl be returning there in September to further my education. Therefore I am looking for a summer position as a live-out nanny, Babysitter, or anything within the housekeeping description. I am somewhat of a perfectionist and very organized. I like to have a plan made ahead of time and try my hardest to stick to it. I feel this is a great attribute when trying to keep the children used to a regular schedule. I am also very artistic, creative and energetic; I would love doing different activities with children such as colouring, crafts, or any outdoor activities/sports. I have completed a couple years of co-op at St. James Catholic School in the kindergarten classroom and at School Time Daycare in the north end of Ajax. I thoroughly enjoyed every day spent with the kids and loved getting to know each of them and bond with them. From working at these places I attained a few babysitting jobs which I also thoroughly enjoyed. In conclusion I would love an opportunity anyone has to offer and feel as if we would both strongly benefit from it!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-387-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1S...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile