Veronika Roberts

Loving, trustworthy, respectful, reliable Nanny/Housekeeper

Sitter in North Hollywood

Hi parents, my name is Veronika, I am 25years old and from Czech Republic. I am legal citizen at USA. I was working as a nanny-housekeeper for 3years. I am trustworthy, responsible, respectful, fun and friendly person :) I was caring for 3 incredible children's. When I started they were 1, 3 and 7 years old. My duty was drop of and picks them from school. Also with regular morning routines(dressing, hygiene, breakfast...)Also after schools activities(sports, art classes, swimming classes....)including walks, park fun, playgrounds...) Helping them with their homework's and their chores, and getting them ready for bed time and for the next day. My duty's included cooking and baking for the household, plus housekeeping inside house and outside (front of the house, backyard...) and sometimes over the weekend when they didn't have no school, or other activities, I take them out to do something fun like movies, library for story time, or ice-cream time :)If needed I stayed overnight, or few days in row. This is kind a job that I am really enjoying and makes me happy. With a busy parents working schedule, I was around a lot. I like to stay busy :) Plus I worked as a caregiver and chief. And few years in my country (Czech Republic) as night office cleaner during my collage years, as a part time job. And after my collage as retail Manager/Clerk in s. Oliver Company and I had small hairstylist business. If you wanted to know more about me, feel free of asking. And I could send my resume also. Have a good day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-696-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91602
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile