Jessica Melnikel

Nanny/Housekeeping available near BMO bank on 8th street

Sitter in Saskatoon

hi there My name is Jessica Melnikel and I am a 24 year old female with a certificate in Home Support/Resident Care(Care Aide) and 5 years experience in care giving jobs. I've worked with children at my church's daycare, and Sunday School so I have lots of experience caring for children under 2 and providing fun activities and supervision for children of all ages. When I worked as a Personal Support Worker at Crescent House(a temporary shelter for people with mental health and addictions) my duties included general housekeeping, meal prep, assisting clients with bathing, dressing and feeding, supervision and medication dispensing. As well as my certificate in HS/RCA I also am certified in CPR "c", Foodsafe, WHIMIS, Non-Violent Crisis Intervention and many other mental health related courses. I'm interested in a job close to my home at 1609 preston avenue south as I will have to walk/bike to work, for just Childcare I'm looking for 13.00/hour, for Childcare and housekeeping/meal prep/pet care I'm looking for 16.00/hour. My resume, references, and copies of my certificates are available upon request. thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-715-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile