Cissy M

Nanny

Want To Connect With Cissy?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Houston

I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I have 27 years of Childcare experience in infant and toddler care . I also have experience with twins care.I can watch your child days or nights . I can work full or part time . I have a background check and CPR and FIRST AID Cert. My rate is $15.00 an hour , Please pay weekly , cash is preferred. Supervise the children's activities at all times. Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed the children. Dress the children. Place the children down for naps and bedtime. Change diapers or help with potty training the children. Perform housework related to child care, including washing the children's clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles. Play with the children, both inside and outside. My rate is $15.00 an hour in cash weekly . Please let me know where you live so I can look it up please . Thanks Cissy

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77036
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider