Paulina Syrek

Responsible Nanny in Hillsborough

Sitter in Hillsborough

Hi everyone, My name is Paulina. I am a stay at home mom to my 22 month old son. I am looking for a full time nanny position for up to two children at my home in Hillsborough. I love being around children and have decided that I would love to find a nanny position. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I also grew up taking care of my siblings and cousins. Having a child of my own has added to my experience of working with children, especially infants. We have a large playroom filled with toys that would entertain any child. My son and I love going outside so we spend a good amount of time at parks or at play dates with our mommy and baby friends. I am flexible with days and hours. We are up early in the mornings so drop off / pick up hours can be suited to your needs. If you would like to set up a meeting so that you and your child can meet us, please call. We can first meet at a public place and if you decide that we are a good match, of course you are then welcome to come tour my house as well as come over and spend time at our house before starting (if you would like your little one to become familiar with a new setting) Of course I will provide snacks and juice/water. We are a non smoking home, but we do have a small dog. My number is: 908-616-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 908-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider