samantha parkins

Compassionate fun nanny in need of an awesome family:)

Sitter in Hilo

Hello! My name is Samantha and I'm going to need a new family to be a part of. I currently reside in California but we are relocating to Hilo in a few months. Right now I am a full time nanny to an adorable outgoing 5 year old and an energetic playful 3 year old full time plus. I have a lot of experience with child care , grew up in an in home daycare ran by my mother, worked in a preschool for a year during early childhood development class while helping out in another daycare, had my own regular clients since I was about 12 and come from a large family with tons of children. I have many references upon serious inquiry and can answer any additional questions you may have at 714-882-... or Hope to hear from you soon :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 714-882-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile