Amanda Boraman

Nanny in Orleans looking for full time or part time positions

Sitter in Ottawa

My name is Amanda. I will be 20 at the end of August. I have just finished my second year of University in Chemistry and now I am taking some time off before returning to school (at least one year). I love being outside and being active. I love to go for walks, play soccer, occasionally I will pass the football around with my family. One of my favourite hobbies is reading and I also like to play the piano. I have been babysitting and caring for children for over 6 years and I love it. I love being around children and helping them to grow, I hope to have many kids of my own one day. I have experience caring for children ranging between the ages of 1-10. For 3 years I looked after 2 girls everyday after school and helped them with their homework and occasional meal preparation. They had a pool and I would supervise them swimming. I have also looked after a family with 2 young boys. I would feed them dinner, get them ready for bed, read to them and then put them to bed. I have great references that are available upon request. I would love to hear from you if you are in need of a nanny, full time or part time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 613-898-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 10:10 PM EST
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile