Lakeisha W

Nanny in the Mandarin/Southside Area

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hello, My name is Lakeisha Wells-Palmer! I am a former teacher and school administrator, so my life long passion is children. I am a mother of a nine year old boy who is active and ready to take the fun to the Park, Sports, Swimming, Community Events, etc. I have been Nannying for 10 years and I am very flexible and reasonable. I have plenty of references and would be willing to do a background check if requested. I consider babysitting a joy and not a job and I treat every child I care for like they are my own. I would be honored to watch your little angel in the evening or if mom and dad want to venture out on a date night. Rates are 60 dollars per night. Whenever you need the child-care, I'm available for after school hours/nights/ overnights for the parents who work 3rd shifts. My duties are listed below: Cooking/feeding Light housekeeping Laundry Changing diapers Preparing bottles Helping with homework Making snacks Getting the kids ready for bed Playtime/lessons (reading to them, doing crafts, etc.) Please let me know if you are interested in meeting me. Hope to hear from you soon! All my best, Lakeisha Wells-Palmer :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 202-520-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lakeisha W

Sitter listing 100x100
Donte Palmer

She is awesome!! I'll recommend her over anyone else. She is truly an outstanding person!

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile