Kelsey Jessen

Nanny jobs wanted!

Sitter in Fresno

Hello, my name is Kelsey. I am looking for jobs Monday- Friday during the day! I am a student and leaving for Physical Therapy school in the fall at Long Beach State. I am a very energetic person, who works well in fast pace environments, very understanding and patient, also punctual and personable. I can help with driving to and from school, feeding, laundry, cleaning, and homework or activities. I'm great with children! I was a girlscout for 10 years and got my bronze, silver, and gold awards. I am very family oriented. My sister is in school for nursing, my brother just achieved his Eagle Scout award, and my little sister is going to Fresno state in the fall to become a Veterinarian. Family is very important to me. I'm willing to babysit or nanny Monday- Friday from 7am until 3 pm. I work at Olive Garden on nights so I wouldnt be able to help after 3 pm. Interested in meeting with families to find my perfect match! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 209-603-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider