Lorna O

Nanny/live out

Want To Connect With Lorna? Get Started Now


Sitter in North York

Hi Families, I am Lorna, Filipino seeking for a nanny job. . I have 12 years work experienced as a nanny in different ages. from 5 months to 7 years old in a different countries. I am energetic, hard working, responsible, honest, trustworthy, reliable, patient, kind, caring have lots of fun indoor and outdoor lovable nanny and easy to get along with. I have passion to help the children to develop and grow their personality and knowledge not only for their daily activities and environment but also to the socializing life. So, I should take them to the park, library, community drop in centre and make for a play date with the other children where they can have fun and at the same time they can learn for a new things. Also , it is my responsibility to provide and maintain for a safe and clean environment and make them happy. I also willing to perform a light household chores in fact , I am very organize person. If it's sound match with your family needs then please contact me and I am happy to meet you for interview to know each and to further discuss my ability and suitability in a nanny job position. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Lorna

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-554-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider