Mylene T

Nanny live-in caregiver

Want To Connect With Mylene? Get Started Now


Sitter in Calgary

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
Hello sir / ma'am, I'm looking for a Long term job maximum is 2 years or more, Visa waiting of 2-3 months. I'll be the one to shoulder the expenses of the processing for the Singapore side. Let me introduce myself, I'm mylene 33 years old, I'm Filipino , I'm married , with 1 child (11 years old) I have 9 years experience as domestic helper here in Singapore (good background ) I am currently working with the Indian expat family for 5years until now, they have 1 child , the child before was newly born when I join the family. My previous experience was 4 years ( chinese employers) I do all house work, I can cook Asian cuisine, chinese, Indian, and western cuisine , with newborn experience to growing up kids. My Strong point: im a trustworthy have patience I'm a person who work hard to support myself and family I follow instructions carefully I am open minded I listen and learned from any corrections to improved my performance I respect people around me either young or adults like the way i want to be respected I can cook and wash up after meals I can vacuum clean and mop the house can run errands Shop for grocery I can be a company when you are alone I can be a good nanny or Babysitter for the kids I can be a caregiver when you are ill I can be the house security when you are not in Other skills are : taking care of children, I can do multiple task , I can iron your clothes well , wash the laundry. I'm honest, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. With reference. I will provide police clearance to show that I don't have any criminal records. I'm a high School graduate in Philippines and and a Business Management Graduated here in Singapore ( Private School in Singapore) I have a reference letter from my current employer and they are contactable. This is my contact number: 658-257-... can reach me on whatsapp, FaceTime, Skype account name : mylene3244 Hope to hear from you soon Best Regards, Mylene

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-500-... Confirmed
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider