sherry sprick

Nanny looking for a family

Sitter in Rockford

Hello my name is Sherry, I have 25yrs in the Childcare field, Since then I have been a Nanny and I also cleaned homes and businesses. I am now looking to find another family to join. I have listed below what I do for my families and what I would like from my family. 1. I provide learning activities that will be age appropriate for the children that are in my care. 2. I will have clear communication with the parents and would like the same in return. 3. I think I have potty trained half of Western Michigan through out the years and I know a lot of tricks. 4. I offer light housekeeping, laundry, healthy meals. 5. I'm looking for a long term family and would ideally prefer Full time but would be willing to look at part time. 6. I love animals and don't mind taking care of their needs also, as long as they have fur or feathers. (lol) 7. Transportation to or from school, after school activities or play dates and fun field trips. 8. I have experience with children from the ages of newborn on up, as well as twins. If you have any further questions or would like to set up an interview, please feel free to email me or call me at 616-466-.... Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day. Thank you Sherry

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 616-466-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile