Debora Silva

Nanny looking for a wonderful family

Sitter in Landing

Hello, I am currently looking for a wonderful new family. I would like tp find a full time position from Monday through Friday. I attend college full time and I am majoring in Psychology for children. At the moment I work full time as a nanny of 4, 2 sets of twins, toddlers (2 years old) and newborns (4 months old). The newborns are my main priority; however, I also help with the toddlers and do house keeping. House keeping includes cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming, dusting, moping, meal preparation, laundry, run errands, etc. I have been with this family since the babies were 13 days old. Prior to this family I was a nanny for another wonderful family and unfortunately I had to leave because the children started going to school all day. There I took care of two beautiful girls, ages 5 and 9, a dog, a cat, and also house keeping. I was with them for a year. Before becoming a nanny I was a teacher at a daycare. I worked, for about 6 months, in the infant room (6 months to 12 months) and than I was transferred to the preppers room (2 1/2 to 3 1/2 years old). I also have been babysitting for 7 years and I have taken care of children all different ages, from newborns to 12 years old.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 862-324-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile