Kelly C

Nanny Poppins looking for a wonderful weekend part time family!

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now

Sitter in Orlando

Hi! My name is Kelly, I am 36yrs old, CPR first aid and AED certified for infants, children and adults. I have a full time family that I have been with for a year now but I am looking for a part time family as well for evenings and weekend. I have nannied for a total of 13 years. I love Pinterest for ideas for arts & crafts time, love swimming and teaching children of all ages to swim. I scuba dive for fun and in the process of looking for a conservation rehab team to volunteer with few times a year. I am an active nanny that teaches manners, baby sign language to help them communicate, dramatic play as well as help the parents with naps, feedings, ect if needed. I love taking the children to the park, zoo,pool,splash parks,out for ice cream anything fun and adventurous. I have many references as well as recommendation letters from my past amazing families! I live in Sorrento and have a very soon to be fianc and 2 beautiful 5yr old girls of our own. If you are interested I can send you my resume, CPR cert, references and recommendation letters. Hope to hear from you Soon! If interested or have any questions or if you would like me to forward you my resume & referances please call/text me --... or email me at the above email. Thank you! Kelly

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 330-931-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32808
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile