Haley Layton

Nanny looking for full/part time job!

Sitter in Petersburg

Hi there! I am moving to the Petersburg, Virginia area July 17th and I am looking for a Nannying job for when I arrive! A little background information on me: I have been Nannying for a little over a year. My mom runs an in-home daycare. She has anywhere from 6 to 7 kids from age ranges eight months old all the way up until 12 and everywhere in between. On the weekends I babysit for a family of six. They have twin girls both two years old, a four-year-old boy and a nine-year-old boy. My responsibilities for both jobs include cooking, cleaning, snacktime, naptime, changing diapers, and of course playtime! I absolutely adore children and I am looking for a nanny job because that is what I love to do. If you have any questions or would just like to chat to get to know me better please feel free to reach out! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider