Shea Serzisko

Nanny looking for fulltime live-out position with the right family

Sitter in Victoria

My name is Shea, I grew up in a family that ran a daycare and ever since I can remember I have always wanted to help out with younger children and do things independently and show that I am responsible. I always wanted to change a babies diaper on my own, or push younger kids on the swings, this trait has followed me into adulthood and I am very grateful for that. I am very outgoing, I love the outdoors and really love children. I have grown up around young children and love to play with them and see how they interact with others. I love to play games, do puzzles and go on adventures. I am very motivated and time oriented, I am also very health conscious and only eat organic and local. I love to dance, read and go on hikes and bike rides, I love to ride horses, I also love to cook and experiment with new foods and recipes. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Shea

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-701-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes
Last Online October 18, 2016 at 9:57 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile